Loading... Please wait...

The Best of the Dallas Christian Sound - Congregational Singing 2-CD Set


Product Description

Congregational Singing.  Volumes 1 & 2 in a 2-CD set.  61 songs.

- Lord We Come Before Thee Now
- Guide Me, Oh Thou Great Jehovah
- I Am The Vine
- Ready To Suffer
- The Church's One Foundation
- Just As I Am
- God Is Calling The Prodigal
- I Love Thy Kingdom Lord
- Out Of My Bondage
- There's Not A Friend
- The Great Physician
- Break Thou The Bread Of Life
- Only A Step
- Who At The Door Is Standing?
- Almost Persuaded
- Give Me The Bible
- Alleluia
- I Know The Lord Will Make A Way
- Hallelujah, Praise Jehovah
- I Am Resolved
- Sweet Hour Of Prayer
- There Shall Be Showers Of Blessing
- I Gave My Life For Thee
- Wonderful Love Of Jesus
- More, More About Jesus
- What A Day That Will Be
- I Want To Be A Worker
- Work, For The Night Is Coming
- Careless Soul
- There's A Stranger At The Door   
- Jesus Loves Me
- Tell It To Jesus
- There's Within My Heart A Melody
- There Is A Habitation
- Why Did My Savior Come To Earth?
- Far And Near
- Hark! The Gentle Voice Of Jesus Falleth
- We Shall See The King Someday
- Where The Gates Swing Outward Never
- The Last Mile Of The Way
- When We Meet In Sweet Communion
- Closer To Thee
- Wonderful Story of Love
- Tarry With Me
- Kneel At The Cross
- True Hearted, Whole Hearted
- Father of Mercies
- Yield Not To Temptation
- My Hope Is Built On Nothing Less
- Love, Love, Love
- God Of Our Fathers
- Lead Me To Calvary
- Trust And Obey
- Though Your Sins Be As Scarlet
- Is Thy Heart Right With God?
- O Praise The Lord
- Take The Name Of Jesus With You
- I Love The Lord
- Come To The Feast
- Nothing But The Blood Of Jesus
- O Why Not Tonight

Warranty Information


Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Best of the Dallas Christian Sound - Congregational Singing 2-CD Set to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...