Loading... Please wait...

The New Testament Church


Product Description

The book is divided into 9 parts with lessons under each heading. 

The 9 parts include:
The Nature of the Church
The Origin of the Church
The Mission of the Church
Church Membership
Church Government
The Identity of the Church
The Worship of the Church
Churches of the New Testament Era

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The New Testament Church to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...